Az iskola tanárai

Andrési Pál

andresi.pal@erdeszetiiskola.hu

Andrésiné dr. Ambrus Ildikó

ambrus.ildiko@erdeszetiiskola.hu

balazs.gabor@erdeszetiiskola.hu

Balogh Sándor

@erdeszetiiskola.hu

Bánhidy Zoltán

banhidy.zoltan@erdeszetiiskola.hu

Bartha Katalin

bartha.katalin@erdeszetiiskola.hu

Börcsök Zoltán

borcsok.zoltan@erdeszetiiskola.hu

Dallos Zsolt

dallos.zsolt@erdeszetiiskola.hu

Domokos József

domokos.jozsef@erdeszetiiskola.hu

Domokos Márta

domokos.marta@erdeszetiiskola.hu

Farkas Ágota

farkas.agota@erdeszetiiskola.hu

Fődi Csaba

fodi.csaba@erdeszetiiskola.hu

Fődiné Tóth Katalin

fodine.toth.katalin@erdeszetiiskola.hu

Guba Mónika

guba.monika@erdeszetiiskola.hu

Hárs László

hars.laszlo@erdeszetiiskola.hu

Hortiné Gere Bernadett

hortine.gere.bernadett@erdeszetiiskola.hu

Huszta Gábor

huszta.gabor@erdeszetiiskola.hu

Kammerhofer Judit

@erdeszetiiskola.hu

Kelemen Antal

kelemen.antal@erdeszetiiskola.hu

Kiri Lajos

kiri.lajos@erdeszetiiskola.hu

Kis Daniella

kis.daniella@erdeszetiiskola.hu

Kiss Zoltán

kiss.zoltan@erdeszetiiskola.hu

Kocsis Attila

kocsis.attila@erdeszetiiskola.hu

Kocsisné Büki Éva

kocsisne.buki.eva@erdeszetiiskola.hu

Kónya Gábor

konya.gabor@erdeszetiiskola.hu

Králik Emese Virág

kralik.emese.virag@erdeszetiiskola.hu

Lőrincz Szabolcs

lorincz.szabolcs@erdeszetiiskola.hu

Marozsán Zoltán László

marozsan.zoltan@erdeszetiiskola.hu

Mityók Arnold

mityok.arnold@erdeszetiiskola.hu

Mityók Tibor

mityok.tibor@erdeszetiiskola.hu

Oláh Zoltán

olah.zoltan@erdeszetiiskola.hu

Pergajeva Raisza

raisza.pergajeva@erdeszetiiskola.hu

Prokes Jóvér Anikó

prokes.aniko@erdeszetiiskola.hu

Rácz Albertné

racz.alberne@erdeszetiiskola.hu

Sáricz János

saricz.janos@erdeszetiiskola.hu

Szécsi László

szecsi.laszlo@erdeszetiiskola.hu

Szécsi József Tibor

szecsi.tibor@erdeszetiiskola.hu

Szögi Szabolcs

szogi.szabolcs@erdeszetiiskola.hu

Szűcs Attila István

szucs.attila@erdeszetiiskola.hu

Szűcs Tamás

szucs.tamas@erdeszetiiskola.hu

Túri Róbert

turi.robert@erdeszetiiskola.hu

Varga Erzsébet

@erdeszetiiskola.hu

Vázsonyi Gábor

vazsonyi.gabor@erdeszetiiskola.hu

Volford Csaba

volfod.csaba@erdeszetiiskola.hu

Zsiros Attila

zsiros.attila@erdeszetiiskola.hu

Zsirosné Kiss Erzsébet

zsirosne.kiss.erzsebet@erdeszetiiskola.hu

Please reload